Write first post here

This is the nth reincarnation of my four-year old blog. As I finally deleted the blog previously known as Read My Hips, I noticed that my last entry dated July 17, 2009 was entitled “Life is good.”

After 2 years, it still is.

In 2009, I was trying to survive the 165-day privatization transition period at the office. I was agonizing over my career options.

Fast forward to 2011: I still am.

At least I have a career to speak of and come to think of it, I do have options. And I’m happy to report that the “agonizing” is done to a lesser extent now.

Yes, life is still good.

Comment on this post

